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10 PPC Trends You Can’t Ignore in 2020

Single Grain

Whether you’re an advertiser or an agency, you need to be on top of the newest features and trends to help you take your PPC game to the next level in 2020 and beyond. 10 PPC Trends You Can't Ignore in 2020. Now, here’s how video will affect PPC in 2020: Businesses will need to adapt to Google’s vertical video ads.

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Click Farms for Hire

The Ad Tech Blog

Some even run small casual click farms from their homes. With the COVID-19 pandemic in 2020, the paid-to-click (PTC) industry became a significant beneficiary. PTC sites paid over $13 million to remote workers that year alone, generating a vast volume of fake clicks on paid ads.

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Tinuiti’s Q4 digital ads report shows soft pricing but promise for performance channels

Digiday

That said, despite the year-over-year drop, Facebook’s Q4 2022 CPM remained 26% higher than in Q4 2020, while Instagram’s CPM was 15% higher. Impressions across Meta properties grew 9%, the strongest growth since 2020, thanks largely to inventory from Reels, which accounted for 8.3%

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9 Google Ads Trends You Can’t Ignore in 2021

Single Grain

In September 2020, Google introduced Consent Mode , a method that adjusts how Google tags behave based on the consent status of a website’s visitors. The new Consent Mode conversion modeling will enable the recovery of the attribution path between ad-click events and conversions. Trend #8: Image Extensions.

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Top Marketing KPIs that Every B2B Company Needs to Track

Single Grain

Rather, it should be “increase revenue by 4% by the end of 2020.”. For example, if 10 new customers register for your services through Facebook PPC and you have invested $2,000 in the ads, then the CPA would be $2,000/10 = $200. For example, if you invest $100 in PPC and 10 people click on your ad, then your CPC would be $10.

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Why we care about adtech: The complete guide

Martech

In fact, between the third quarter of 2020 and the third quarter of 2021, there was a 125% increase in M&A activity for adtech platforms, including several high-profile deals in 2021 like Mediaocean’s acquisition of Flashtalking for $500 million and AdTheorent’s $1 billion SPAC deal to go public.

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LinkedIn Ads for Enterprise B2B SaaS: The Only Guide You’ll Need

Single Grain

Cost per lead, or “CPL,” tells you how much you’re spending to earn a lead through your LinkedIn Ads – essentially, it’s your total campaign spend, divided by the number of leads it produced. To measure CPL, you’ll need some kind of mechanism in place to tie a lead conversion to a specific ad click. LinkedIn Profile URL.

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