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In today’s digital landscape, where mobile advertising plays a vital role in marketing strategies, achieving optimal mobile adviewability is crucial for driving meaningful results. Merely displaying ads on mobile devices is no longer sufficient. What is Mobile AdViewability, and How to Measure It?
The Media Rating Council (MRC) and Interactive Advertising Bureau (IAB) define a video ad as viewable when at least 50% of an ad is in view for a minimum of one second (for display ads) or two seconds (for video ads). Snapchat’s video ads play full-screen, typically with the sound on.
This helps you avoid overpaying for adinventory. For example, if you see that the starting point for display ads is $1 – $10, don’t accept deals over that range. To be more precise, above-the-fold ads have on average a viewability rate of 70% , contributing to a higher CPM of about 40% on premium placements.
Rich Media - In the race and chase for user attention, ad fatigue is the lock, innovation is the key, and rich media is the key maker. Rich media ads allow brand advertisers to break through the clutter and engage the user with interactive creatives.
With the development of adviewability standards and proven results with shorter formats (30 seconds or less), mobile video will become the most effective, efficient and widely accepted medium for advertisers.
The holiday season always is a huge opportunity for publishers and app developers to make the best returns from their adinventory. Advertisers and their DSPs typically rely on the last three months of the calendar year to boost annual sales and increase ad spending to reach holiday shoppers.
Top Stories Mail Metro Media Launches Vertical Video Offering UK publishing group Mail Metro Media, which sells adinventory across the Daily Mail & General Trust’s portfolio, is launching a new vertical video commerce offering across Mail Online and Metro. Funke would become a joint owner of BCN alongside Burda.
Publishers can deploy a variety of programmatic advertising solutions in their ad stack. These tips can help you determine which approach is best for your adinventory: Refreshing Holiday Content. With the influx of traffic, comes the need to boost ad revenue. Here’s how publishers can maximize their Q4 revenue.
“TVision provides subscribers with the ability to analyse network scores — both individually and grouped — for viewability, attention and co-viewing in both linear and CTV environments,” said Suzanne Persechino, SVP Ad Sales Research at A+E.
We will focus on increasing Impressions through new valuable inventory, as well as increasing overall CPM through new formats and data (data clean rooms or retail media offering) Bartomiej Baliski Head of Programmatic and AdTech, BoredPanda (Lithuania) LinkedIn Looking back at 2024, what was the biggest challenge this year?
Attention is rightly growing as a way to answer those questions, going beyond isolated metrics like viewability, to truly understand how consumers are engaging and interacting with brands ads.” Though both companies are owned by RTL, M6 previously used video ad tech business FreeWheel to monetise its adinventory.
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