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How do mobile adnetworks and exchanges determine in-app advertising rates? CPM, which stands for Cost Per Mille, is one of the original and still most common way of paying for mobile ads. Essentially, this denotes the cost for 1,000 impressions of a particular ad. Contrast banner ads with video ads.
Clicks divided by impressions, aka the rate at which people click the ad after viewing. Average CPM. For example, 1M impressions at $1K spend would be a CPM of $1.00. CPM stands for ‘cost-per-mille’ (Latin for ‘thousand’). Total cost (ad spend) divided by clicks. Device manufacturer. Average CPC. Time / day.
By placing ads in popular games, publishers can create a lasting impression on players. This can be especially effective if the ad is relevant to the game’s content. For example, a car manufacturer may choose to advertise in a racing game. 3) Pair up with premium adnetworks that perform well on game sites.
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