Remove Click Through Rate Remove Impressions Remove Machine Learning
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Developing Machine Learning (ML) & AI Models in AdTech [+Examples]

Clearcode

Machine learning (ML) and artificial intelligence (AI) have become a cornerstone of modern AdTech, transforming how advertisers run key programmatic advertising processes, such as audience targeting, media planning, and campaign optimization. What Is Machine Learning (ML)?

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How to clarify marketing metrics to impress the C-suite

Martech

Despite advancements in addressability and attribution, marketers still struggle to find ROI measures that impress the CFO and the CEO. For example, machine learning algorithms can analyze vast amounts of data to predict which leads are most likely to convert. Email: Business email address Sign up now Processing.

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Psychological Effects of Ad Frequency on Brand Perception

The Ad Tech Blog

Too few exposures may not be enough to make an impression, while too many can lead to ad fatigue. This involves tracking key metrics such as click-through rates, conversion rates, and consumer feedback. Managing ad frequency is crucial to avoid overwhelming consumers and maintaining a positive brand image.

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How did Adwords change bidding at the end of 2023? (performance analysis)

YieldBird

Bidding Before December 2023 Maximum CPC (Cost-Per-Click) Bid: Advertisers set a max amount for each click. Ad Rank: Determined by bid amount, ad quality score (relevance, expected click-through rate, landing page experience), and ad extensions. Maximize Clicks: Aims for most clicks within budget.

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CPM vs eCPM

Monetize More

CPM stands for “Cost Per Mile” or cost per 1000 impressions. For example, the advertiser budget for a campaign is $20, and the ad receives 2000 impressions. To calculate CPM you take ($20/2000) * 1000 = $10 which means that the advertiser is willing to spend $10 for every thousand impressions. There’s no concern regarding CTR.

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Impact of Emotional Advertising on Neural Pathways and Consumer Habits

The Ad Tech Blog

Measuring the impact of emotional advertising can be done through advanced neuroimaging techniques. Neural Pathways and Emotional Responses Emotional advertising leverages the brain’s neural pathways to create lasting impressions. This will allow for more effective targeting and optimization of emotional advertising strategies.

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Key Programmatic Advertising Metrics & Reporting

Smart-Hub

Impressions Belonging to the list of display advertising metrics, the impressions KPI is the total number of times an ad was displayed on a publisher’s website. By tracking them, advertisers can measure their reach, although even a high number of impressions on its own is not enough to declare a campaign effective.