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5 DSP Tweaks to Increase Programmatic Performance From an Expert Media Buyer

Ad Monsters

Instead of buying traffic resold by intermediaries at subpar CPA or CPC rates, agency-employed media buyers can tweak their CTR and conversion rates directly in the platform. Switch the Bidding Model to CPC RTB auctions are initially based on CPM pricing. Likewise, demand-side platforms add CPC bidding as an option.

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3 reasons your paid social ads aren’t converting (and how to fix them)

Martech

Broad targeting wastes ad spend by serving impressions to uninterested users, while hyper-niche targeting limits reach and increases CPMs. Your CPC is stable or decreasing. Rising CPCs suggest audience fatigue or poor ad relevance. Your ROAS or CPA is within goal. The audience you thought would convert isnt responding.

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Paid advertising: Tips to boost qualified leads and reduce costs

Martech

Here are some strategies and techniques that helped us achieve these impressive results. Step 2: Leave more budget at the end of the month Cost-per-click (CPC) reduces at the end of the month, as most competitors run out of money and leave the auction. Don’t avoid expensive CPCs, but rather pay attention to CR.

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How to Get the Cheapest Facebook Ads Without Sacrificing Quality

Single Grain

How much you’ll have to pay for impressions and clicks on Facebook depends on a variety of factors. According to WordStream, the average cost per click (CPC) is $1.72 , but that’s just the average. Generally speaking, if you aren’t in a super-competitive industry, you'll want to keep your CPC below $2 to get a good ROI.

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5 ways you’re hurting account performance when it comes to RSAs

Martech

Because they are built to increase relevance on the fly, they have better quality scores and get far more impressions than ETAs. times more impressions than those with no RSAs. These additional impressions are the reason why modern ad optimization strategies must be revised and brought up-to-date as we’ll illustrate next.

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CPM vs eCPM

Monetize More

CPM stands for “Cost Per Mile” or cost per 1000 impressions. For example, the advertiser budget for a campaign is $20, and the ad receives 2000 impressions. To calculate CPM you take ($20/2000) * 1000 = $10 which means that the advertiser is willing to spend $10 for every thousand impressions. When is CPM useful for publishers?

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Why we care about performance marketing

Martech

It’s often associated with pay-per-click (PPC) models on search engines (where advertisers pay for clicks versus impressions). While PPC/CPC campaigns focus on an action (the ad click), they don’t necessarily lead to a performance-based outcome like a sale or sign-up. Why marketers should care about performance marketing.

Marketing 101