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How Are In-App Advertising Rates Calculated?

InMobi

In a cost per click (CPC) campaign, an advertiser only pays each time an ad creative is clicked on. CPA often stands for cost per action or cost per acquisition. CPA often stands for cost per action or cost per acquisition. There’s also a nebulous fourth category: CPX.

CPM 52
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How to Determine Ad Platform Reporting Offerings

Kevel

Average CPC. Average CPA. Device manufacturer. The formula is “(Spend)/(Impressions/1000).” For example, 1M impressions at $1K spend would be a CPM of $1.00. CPM stands for ‘cost-per-mille’ (Latin for ‘thousand’). Total cost (ad spend) divided by clicks. Stands for “cost per click”. Stands for “cost per action”. Device type.