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Carroll held positions as CEO and CFO in a variety of industries, including manufacturing, distribution, and technology. He is a CPA and a Lean Six Sigma Black Belt. Ed’s impressive industry expertise and leadership skills made him a clear choice to lead SG360° in its next chapter of growth.
A combination of native and catalog feed ad units was used, and both delivered impressive results. Case Study 3: Clearfly Increased Contact-Us Form Fills and Brochure Downloads With an Outstanding Average CPA of $6.70 Key Results: The digital campaigns consistently achieved over 1 million impressions.
Impressions. Clicks divided by impressions, aka the rate at which people click the ad after viewing. The average price of every thousand impressions served. The formula is “(Spend)/(Impressions/1000).” For example, 1M impressions at $1K spend would be a CPM of $1.00. Average CPA. Reporting examples.
Essentially, this denotes the cost for 1,000 impressions of a particular ad. CPA often stands for cost per action or cost per acquisition. While CPM, CPC and CPA are by far the most commonly used pricing models, there are other emerging options that don’t fall neatly into either of the three aforementioned categories.
The Results The outcome of this “clean-up” was nothing short of remarkable: A staggering 309% increase in conversions An impressive 135% increase in CTR for search campaigns A reduced cost per conversion by 43% Read the full case study here.
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